Home     Access to our sites     FR EN



 
  TERMS/PRIVACY
 


Conditions

Legal notice

We reserve the right to modify the content of this web site in all manners, at all times and for whatever reason and without any particular prior notification. LGM cannot be held accountable in any way for any potential consequences for such modifications.

Non-disclosure of information

LGM promises not to sell, share or disclose your personal data to third parties outside the LGM group. However, this data can occasionally be transmitted to third parties acting for the account or in the name of LGM or in connection to LGM activities for which they had been originally gathered.

Access rights

You have the right to access and update your personal data as well as demand their suppression in accordance with the French Act n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties. We hereby commit ourselves to keep your personal data up-to-date, accurate and complete. If you wish to access or edit your personal data, please contact by mail the person in charge of data protection at the following address: LGM, Recruitment Management, Bât. Ader, 13 avenue Morane Saulnier, 78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay, France. Your requests will be dealt with as soon as possible. Requests for deletion of personal data will be subject to the requirements of the legal and ethical guidelines established at LGM in the domains reporting, archiving and document storage.

 

 
                                   Contact     Site Map     Terms/Privacy
    Intranet     FTP

Accueil     Accès à nos sites     FR EN



 
  INFORMATIONS LEGALES
 


Ce site est sous la responsabilité de la Direction de la Communication du groupe LGM.

Mentions légales

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site web de toutes les façons que ce soit, à tout moment et pour n'importe quelle raison, et ce, sans notification préalable particulière. LGM ne pourra être tenu pour responsable, de quelque manière que ce soit, des conséquences de telles modifications.

Non divulgation des informations

LGM s'engage à ne pas vendre, partager, ni divulguer vos données personnelles nominatives à des tiers en dehors du Groupe LGM. Cependant, ces données peuvent être occasionnellement transmises à des tiers agissant pour le compte ou au nom de LGM ou en relation avec l'activité de LGM dans le cadre de l'utilisation pour laquelle elles avaient été recueillies à l'origine.

Droit d'accès

Vous disposez du droit d'accés et de mise à jour de vos données personnelles nominatives ainsi que du droit de demander leur suppression, conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Nous nous engageons à nous assurer que vos données personnelles nominatives sont à jour, exactes et complètes. Si vous souhaitez accéder à vos données personnelles ou les corriger, merci de bien vouloir contacter par courrier le responsable de la protection des données à l'adresse suivante : LGM, Direction du recrutement, Bât. Ader, 13 avenue Morane Saulnier, 78140 Vélizy-Villacoublay, France. Vos demandes seront traitées au plus vite. Les demandes de suppression des données personnelles seront soumises aux exigences qui s'imposent à LGM aux plans juridique et éthique, dans les domaines du reporting, de l'archivage et du stockage de document.

 

 
                                   Contact     Plan du site     Informations légales
    Intranet     FTP