Home     Access to our sites     FR EN



 
 
OUR BUSINESS SECTORS  
System Engineering
 Find out more
The increasing complexity of systems being developed by our customers, as well as the number of actors involved in a project, render know-how in system engineering and quality indispensable to the successful management of the entire programme. The implemented methods and tools ensure the consistency of developments, mastery of their technical depth and consistency of used data. Furthermore, these methods and tools answer to the increasingly high demand on the part of project owners and legislative bodies for full traceability and precise justification of requirements to their programmes.
These concerns have never been more important to system suppliers and their partners, subcontractors and suppliers.
LGM puts its perfect command of classic methods of requirements engineering and configuration management, derived from its in-depth experience in managing major projects, to the service of its customers.
By acting as a link between the strategic position, the quality objectives and the client’s technical constraints, LGM becomes the preferred partner in optimizing the whole development process.
 
Quality
 Find out more
The increasing complexity of systems being developed by our customers, as well as the number of actors involved in a project, render know-how in system engineering and quality indispensable to the successful management of the entire programme. 
LGM puts its perfect command of classic methods of requirements engineering and configuration management, derived from its in-depth experience in managing major projects, to the service of its customers. By acting as a link between the strategic position, the quality objectives and the client’s technical constraints, LGM becomes the preferred partner in optimizing the whole development process.
 
 
                                   Contact     Site Map     Terms/Privacy
    Intranet     FTP

Accueil     Accès à nos sites     FR EN



 
 
NOS METIERS
DE CONSEIL ET D'EXPERTISE
Ingénierie système
 En savoir +
La complexité croissante des systèmes que développent nos clients, ainsi que le nombre d'acteurs qui interviennent sur un projet font de l'Ingénierie Système et de la Qualité des savoirs-faire incontournables de tout programme bien maîtrisé. Les méthodes et outils mis en oeuvre permettent d'assurer la cohérence des développements, la maîtrise de leur profondeur technique et la conformité des données exploitées. Ces méthodes et outils répondent en outre à la demande de plus en plus forte de la part des maîtrises d'ouvrages et des législateurs d’une parfaite traçabilité et d’une justification précise de la tenue des exigences applicables au titre de leurs programmes.
Ces préoccupations n'ont jamais été aussi fortes chez les grands systémiers ainsi que chez leurs partenaires, sous-traitants et fournisseurs.
LGM offre à ses clients, non seulement sa maîtrise des méthodes classiques de l'Ingénierie des Exigences et de la Gestion de Configuration en s'appuyant sur sa forte expertise du Management des grands projets.
En faisant le lien entre le positionnement stratégique, les objectifs qualité et les contraintes techniques de ses clients, LGM devient un partenaire privilégié dans l'optimisation des processus de développement.
 
Qualité
 En savoir +
La complexité croissante des systèmes que développent nos clients, ainsi que le nombre d'acteurs qui interviennent sur un projet font de l'Ingénierie Système et de la Qualité des savoirs-faire incontournables de tout programme bien maîtrisé. 
LGM offre à ses clients, non seulement sa maîtrise des méthodes classiques de l'Ingénierie des Exigences et de la Gestion de Configuration en s'appuyant sur sa forte expertise du Management des grands projets. En faisant le lien entre le positionnement stratégique, les objectifs qualité et les contraintes  echniques de ses clients, LGM devient un partenaire privilégié dans l'optimisation des processus de développement.
 
 
                                   Contact     Plan du site     Informations légales
    Intranet     FTP